Baseball: Snapshots

Internship #1: I have been on internship at the Salisbury Post (Salisbury, NC) for 5 weeks now, and I have the pictures to show for it. I have had the opportunity to cover a lot of different events and some not so different…baseball is one event that has been of a “repeating” variety. However, that doesn’t make it a bad thing,…rather it is a chance to look for new angles!

Davie County vs. Carson

West Rowan vs. South Rowan

Carson vs. Davie County

NW Cabarrus vs. Carson

J.M. Robinson vs. East Rowan

Mt. Pleasant vs. South Rowan

Published by Anna Eyler

My name is Anna Eyler. I am a photographer based out of North Carolina. As a visual artist, I believe that we should build a community that encourages making healthy life choices and living life well. A community that longs to expand its horizons through travel – and embraces every moment as an opportunity to grow! My hope is to provide content that brings inspiration, hope, and motivation – through photos, inspirational quotes, recipes, and life stories – that will encourage (myself and others) to grow as individuals and as a community.

Leave a comment